Here we go!

Yay! I finally started a blog! Sometimes I feel like my head would explode with opinions and thoughts and drama!!! Here, I can let off the steam while having fun, hanging out and being real! Come on in and let’s do this together, interactive is the magic word!Image

I look around Lagos(beautiful place by the way), with the hustle and bustle and see faces, each individual driving, walking or in a bus/okada has a unique story, something that differentiates you from the pack. The sights and sounds of Lagos are made up of these special people called Lagosians. While for some people it is the best place to be, for some it is a struggle and I can relate with that. So, in here, through my God given beautiful eyes, I want to share experiences, stories, information to make the ‘ride of life’ more interesting, really worth it and very exciting….

I am passionate about women, so forgive me if I spend time with my beautiful sistahs in here especially on topics like fertility and the journey to motherhood; also put in my own little tidbits on interior design, soft furnishing and style. Someone says your home is a reflection of who you are, what makes your home inviting enough for you to look forward to coming home after a hard day’s work? And yes! There would be loads of pictures..lol!

4 thoughts on “Here we go!

  1. Hello Modupe,

    It’s a pleasure to meet you. I also had the same feeling when I started blogging late last year. I pray your voice attract more ardent followers across the globe.

    I love Lagos too. The busy life there is enough to inspire a lot of stories. Thanks for visiting my blog and I’m happy to follow yours from now on 🙂

Leave a Reply

