Trust me I’m a Doctor!!

Image

No! Trust me! You should flee when you hear such words from a Doctor! As you would read in my next story from Dora! A survivor of the ills and travails facing Nigeria and Medicine. While I state here that not all Doctors in Nigeria are bad, we have quacks, theives and #*@*^%$#&* amongst them…you will see why in my next post. I just urge that our NMA should be more proactive in the protection of Nigerians in the hands of such Doctors. We have talented people here, we do not have to go outside the country for safe medicine…..STAY ONLINE HERE WITH ME…

Leave a Reply

