Confessing His word…

Image

I talked about scriptures that promise fruitfulness, I have now gotten round to gathering them together, I have used biblegateway to source the scriptures, a lot of friends, family gave me these and I use them all the time, anytime whether my high or low times, and I get refreshed and at peace.

I have also used the New King James version, my Pastor’s favorite version. lol.  Key in your name and  personalise these, the word works. I believe it! The bible says, He honours His word above His name. Hope these helps you too:

Numbers 23:19-20
God is not a man, that He should lie, Nor a son of man, that He should repent. Has He said, and will He not do?
Or has He spoken, and will He not make it good? Behold, I have received a command to bless; He has blessed, and I cannot reverse it.

Deuteronomy 7:9
Therefore know that the Lord your God, He is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and mercy for a thousand generations with those who love Him and keep His commandments

Deuteronomy 7:13
And He will love you and bless you and multiply you; He will also bless the fruit of your womb and the fruit of your land, your grain and your new wine and your oil, the increase of your cattle and the offspring of your flock, in the land of which He swore to your fathers to give you.

Deuteronomy 7:14
You shall be blessed above all peoples; there shall not be a male or female barren among you or among your livestock.

Deuteronomy 7:15
And the Lord will take away from you all sickness, and will afflict you with none of the terrible diseases of Egypt which you have known, but will lay them on all those who hate you.

Deuteronomy 28:4
Blessed shall be the fruit of your body, the produce of your ground and the increase of your herds, the increase of your cattle and the offspring of your flocks.

Deuteronomy 28:11
And the Lord will grant you plenty of goods, in the fruit of your body, in the increase of your livestock, and in the produce of your ground, in the land of which the Lord swore to your fathers to give you.

Psalm 1:3
He shall be like a tree, planted by the rivers of water, that brings forth its fruit in its season, whose leaf also shall not wither; and whatever he does shall prosper.

Psalm 115:14
May the Lord give you increase more and more, You and your children.

Psalm 127:3
Behold, children are a heritage from the Lord, The fruit of the womb is a reward.

Psalm 128:3
Your wife shall be like a fruitful vine in the very heart of your house, your children like olive plants all around your table.

Psalm 128:6
Yes, may you see your children’s children. Peace be upon Israel!

Isaiah 40:8
The grass withers, the flower fades, but the word of our God stands forever.

Isaiah 8:18
Here am I and the children whom the Lord has given me! We are for signs and wonders in Israel from the Lord of hosts,
Who dwells in Mount Zion.

Jeremiah 32:27
Behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh. Is there anything too hard for Me?

Psalm 127:3-5
Children are an heritage of the Lord: and the fruit of tthe womb is his reward, Like arrows in the hand of a warrior, So are the children of one’s youth. Happy is the man who has his quiver full of them; They shall not be ashamed, But shall speak with their enemies in the gate.

Psalm 144:12
That our sons may be as plants grown up in their youth; That our daughters may be as pillars, Sculptured in palace style;

Psalm 113:9
He grants the barren woman a home, Like a joyful mother of children. Praise the Lord!

Genesis 48:4
‘Behold, I will make you fruitful and multiply you, and I will make of you a multitude of people, and give this land to your descendants after you as an everlasting possession.’

Leviticus 26:9
For I will look on you favorably and make you fruitful, multiply you and confirm My covenant with you.

Genesis 28:3
May God Almighty bless you, And make you fruitful and multiply you, That you may be an assembly of peoples

Joel 2:25-26
So I will restore to you the years that the swarming locust has eaten, The crawling locust, The consuming locust,
And the chewing locust, My great army which I sent among you. You shall eat in plenty and be satisfied,
And praise the name of the Lord your God, Who has dealt wondrously with you;And My people shall never be put to shame.

Psalm 138:8
The Lord will perfect that which concerns me; Your mercy, O Lord, endures forever; Do not forsake the works of Your hands.

Genesis 18:14
Is anything too hard for the Lord? At the appointed time I will return to you, according to the time of life, and Sarah shall have a son.

Jeremiah 1:12
Then the Lord said to me, “You have seen well, for I am ready to perform My word.

I am sure there are more, please feel free to add your special scripture to the list and share with us.

2 thoughts on “Confessing His word…

  1. This is a precious collection of Gods promises. Can I add a favorite of mine? Exodus 23:25-26. …none shall cast their young or be barren in the land… the number of your years you will fulfill (my paraphrase). Simply breathtaking isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

